Executive Board

From Left to Right Top:Robin Borok, President; Donna Meyer, Interim Vice President; Toni Ristich, Corresponding Secretary; Kathy Gean, Recording Secretary

Bottom:  Holly Bosch, Treasurer; Karen Crossley, Assistant Treasurer; Nicki Elms, Former President;  Carol Westfall, Parliamentarian.

Membership Chairs

Barbie Zingg and Debbie Mathern co-chair the Membership Committee, welcoming and mentoring new members and helping to keep us all involved in club activities.